Gallia Palace Hotel | Dove siamo

34th Golf-Weeks 'Gallia Palace Open – Relais & Châteaux'

Sunday 24th May
Arrival of participants
7.30 p.m. welcome Cocktail at the Gallia Palace Hotel

Monday 25th May
At your disposal for golf practice and relax on the beach

Tuesday 26th May
“COPPA BELLETTINI GOLF SHOP – PUNTA ALA” 4 balls better ball

Wednesday 27th May
Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Thursday 28th May

“COPPA GOLDSCHMIEDE HANS BAIER KONSTANZ
18 Holes Stableford, Hcp 0-18; 19-34

8.00 pm Typical Maremma style dinner at our restaurant "la Pagoda"

 Friday 29th May
Day off on the beach or golf practice

Saturday 30th May
“COPPA HOTEL DER BAER, ELLMAU - TYROL"
18 Holes stableford Hcp 0-18; 19-34
7.30 p.m. cocktail and Prizegiving for the 1st week
8.30 p.m. Gala Dinner with Dance

Sunday 31st May
Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Monday 1st June
"Bollicine Ferrari Golf Cup"
18 Holes Stableford, Hcp 0-18; 19-34

Tuesday 2nd June
Day off on the beach or for golf practice

 Wednesday 3rd June
COPPA GOLF HAMBURG (Sponsor Families: Hebbel, Kremp, Maser)
18 Holes Stableford, Hcp 0-18; 19-34
Greensome Chapman

8.00 pm Gourmet Festival

Thursday 4th June
“COPPA GOLF CONSULT ING. O. Frhr.VON REITZENSTEIN”
18 Holes Stableford, Hcp 0-18; 19-34

Friday 5th June
Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Saturday 6th June
Day off on the beach
7.30 p.m. Cocktail and Prizegiving
8.30 p.m. Gala Diner with dance

Sunday 7th June
End of the 33rd Golf-Weeks

 

 

 

Golf Weeks